Academic Advisory Committee

(a)		vity Chairperson, Education (Ex-officio) Shri Tarun Deep Girdher	-	In Chair
		Activity Chairperson, Education		
(b)	Deans of the Institute Campuses (Ex-officio)			
	2.	Dr. Jignesh Khakhar	-	Member
		Dean, NID Gandhinagar Campus		
	3.	Ms. Mamata Rao	-	Member
		Dean, NID Bengaluru Campus		
(c)	one Discipline Lead from each Faculty Stream			
	4.	Shri P Ramakrishna Rao	-	Member
		Discipline Lead, Furniture Design		
		Faculty of Industrial Design		
	5.	Dr. Tridha Gajjar	-	Member
		Discipline Lead, Graphic Design		
		Faculty of Communication Design		
	6.	Ms. Sonal Chauhan	-	Member
		Discipline Lead, Apparel Design		
		Faculty of Textile, Apparel & Lifestyle Accessory Design		
	7.	Dr. Bibhudutta Baral	-	Member
		Discipline Lead, Digital Game Design		
		Discipline Lead, Information Design		
		Faculty of IT-Integrated (Experiential Design)		
	8.	Mr. C.S. Susanth	-	Member
		Discipline Lead, Design for Retail Experience		
		Faculty of Interdisciplinary Design Studies		
(d)		members of the Senate as nominated by the Director		
	9.	Ms. Swasti Singh Ghai	-	Member
		Discipline Lead, Textile Design		
	10.	Ms. Shimul Mehta Vyas	-	Member
		Activity Chairperson, KMC		